New Song - A Memory Like You

Music and Lyrics by James Paige Morrison

James Paige Morrison - acoustic guitar, vocals
TD Lind - piano, backing vocals
Danny McGaw - bass, backing vocals

Produced by Danny McGaw - Northern Lad Records

Subscribe to get notifications of new posts via RSS using the icon at the top of the page, or click here to subscribe via email.