Selfish Man

James Paige Morrison - Vocals, acoustic guitar
Jonathan Clark - Vocals, banjo, bass, acoustic guitar
Kathrin Shorr - Vocals
Steve Rankin - Mandolin
Rich Mangicaro - Drums, percussion

Produced by Jonathan Clark
Music and lyrics by James Paige Morrison

Subscribe to get notifications of new posts via RSS using the icon at the top of the page, or click here to subscribe via email.